Alexa

South Carolina Detention Centers

Abbeville Co. Jail
PO Box 9
Abbeville, SC 29620
864-446-6250
Admin: Ike Robinson
dcadmin@wctel.com

Aiken Co. Detention Ctr (Doris Gravat)
435 Wire Road
Aiken, SC 29801
803-643-1935
Admin: Capt. Charles Barranco

Allendale Co. Jail
PO Box 304
Allendale, SC 29810
803-584-4616
Admin: Tonia Capers
johnson2211@bellsouth.net

Anderson Co. Detention Ctr
1009 County Home Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-4200
Admin: Gary Bryant

Bamberg Co. Detention Ctr
PO Box 928
Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-3014
Admin: Gary Brown

Barnwell Co. Detention Ctr
57 Wall Street
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-541-1039
Admin: Deloris Charlton, CJM
Dcharlton@barnwellsc.com

Beaufort Co. Detention Ctr
PO Drawer 1228
Beaufort, SC 29901
843-470-5715
Director: Phil Foot, CJM
philipf@bcgov.net

Berkley Co. Detention Ctr
300 California Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-719-4547
Admin: Barry Currie
bcurrie@co.berkeley.sc.us

Charleston Co. Detention Ctr
3841 Leeds Avenue
N Charleston, SC 29405
843-529-7305
Admin: Mitch Lucas

Cherokee Co. Detention Ctr
315 E Meadow Street
Gaffney, SC 29340
864-487-2529
Admin: Harold Crocker

Chester Co. Detention Ctr
2740 Dawson Drive
Chester, SC 29706
803-377-1813
Admin: Wayne Alley
walley@chestercounty.org

Chesterfield Co. Detention
319 Goodale Road
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-9713
Admin: Ritchie Rollings
richcolt18@msn.com

Chesterfield Co. Work Camp
317 Goodale Road
Chesterfield, SC 29709
843-623-7234

Clarendon Co. Detention Ctr
PO Box 730
Manning, SC 29102
803-435-0032
Director: Shelton Hughes, Jr, CJM
clarendoncorrections@sc.rr.com

Colleton Co. Detention Ctr
22 Klein Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-549-5742
Admin: Lesley Jamison
ljamison@colletoncounty.org

Darlington Co. Detention Ctr
2349 Rogers Road
Darlington, SC 29532
843-398-4220 x 209
Director: Dr. Kenneth Lynch
klynch@darcosc.com

Darlington Co. Prison Camp
200 Camp Road
Darlington, SC 29532
843-398-4210
Director: Jonathan McFadden
jmcfadden@darcosc.com

Dillon Co. Detention Ctr
1027 Old Latta Highway
Dillon, SC 29536
843-774-1435
Admin: Johnny Sapp
razhaan1996@yahoo.com

Dorchester Co. Jail
100 Sears Street
St. George, SC 29477
843-832-0300
Admin: Franklin Smith
fsmith@dorchestercounty.net

Edgefield Co. Jail
200 Railroad Street
Edgefield, SC 29824
803-637-5337
Admin: Polly Hall
Ecso911jail@yahoo.com

Fairfield Co. Detention Ctr
10 Faith Lane
Winnsboro, SC 29180
803-635-7658
Director: Ed McCrory
Emccrory@fairfieldsc.com

Florence Co. Detention Ctr
6719 Friendfield RoaD
Effingham, SC 29541
843-665-9944 x 301
Admin: Ed Turmel
eturmel@fcso.org

Georgetown Co. Detention
2394 Browns Ferry Road
Georgedown, SC 29440
843-545-3423
Admin: Michael Schwartz
mschwartz@georgetowncountysc.org

Greenville Co. Detention
20 McGee Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-467-2305
Admin: Scott Bodiford

sbodiford@greenvillecounty.org

Greenwood Co. Detention
528 Edgefield Street
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-943-8058
Admin: Phillip Anderson
phillip@co.greenwood.sc.us

Hampton Co. Detention
409 Cemetery Road
Varnville, SC 29944
803-943-7551
Director: Charlie Grant
cgrant@hamptoncountysc.org

Horry Co. (J Rueben Long) Detention
4150 J Rueben Long Avenue
Conway, SC 29526
843-915-6861
Director: Tom Fox
foxt@horrycounty.org

Jasper Co. Detention
800 N Jacob Smart Boulevard
Ridgeland, SC 29936
843-717-3300 x 211
Director: Arthur Benjamin
abenjamin@jaspercountysc.gov

Kershaw Co. Detention
101 Bramblewood Plantation Road
Camden, SC 29020
803-425-1516 x 24
Admin: Flora Boyd
Fbb4577@aol.com

Lancaster Co. Detention
PO Box 908
Lancaster, SC 29721
803-313-2125
Admin: Deborah Horne
dhorne@lacoso.org

Laurens Co. (R Eugene Johnson) Detention Ctr
PO Box 68
Laurens, SC 29360
864-683-4055
Admin: W. Christopher Hudson
chudson@laurenssheriff.org

Lexington Co. Detention Ctr
521 Gibson Road
Lexington, SC 29702
803-785-2700
Admin: James Harris
sharris@lex-co.com

Marion Co. Jail
2715 E Highway 76
Mullins, SC 29574
843-431-5401
Director: Walter Johnson

Marlboro Co. Detention Ctr
253 Throop Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
843-479-5665
Admin: Earl Hood
marlborode@bellsouth.net

McCormick Co. Jail
PO Box 1236
McCormick, SC 29835
864-465-3211
Admin: Carrie Creswell

Newberry Co. Detention
3239 Louis Rich Road
Newberry, SC 29108
803-321-2141
Admin: Shane Kitchen
skitchens@newberrycounty.net

Oconee Co. Law Enforcement Ctr
415 South Pine Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
864-638-4105
Admin: Steve Pruitt
spruitt@oconeesc.com

Orangeburg-Calhoun Reg. Detention Ctr
1520 Ellis Avenue
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-531-4139
Director: Willie Bamberg
wbamberg@orangeburgcounty.org

Pickens Co. Law Enforcement
216 LEC Road
Pickens, SC 29671
864-898-5502
Admin: Phil Sargent
phils@co.pickens.sc.us

Pickens Co. Prison
182 Prison Camp Road
Pickens, SC 29671
864-898-5935
Admin: William Jerry Floyd
bobbiep@pickens.lib.sc.us

Richland Co. (Alvin S Glenn) Det. Ctr
201 John Mack Dial Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
803-576-3200
Exec. Director: Ronaldo Myers, CJM
ronaldomyers@richlandonline.com

Saluda Co. Jail
205 East Church Street
Saluda, SC 29138
864-445-0286
Admin: Janice Ergle
jbergle@earthlink.net

Spartanburg Co. Detention Ctr
950 California Avenue
Spartanburg, SC 29303
864-596-2608
Director: Larry Powers
lpowers@spartanburgcounty.org

Sumter-Lee Reg. Detention Ctr
1250 Winkles Road
Sumter, SC 29150
803-436-2351
Director: Simon Major
rojamsj@yahoo.com

Union Co. Detention Ctr Work Camp
1657 Jonesville Highway
Union, SC 29379
864-429-1677
Admin: Maxcie Coleman
mcoleman@countyofunion.com

Union Co. Jail
1657 Jonesville Highway
Union, SC 29379
864-429-2823
Admin: Capt. Niel McKeown
nmckeown@countyofunion.com

Williamsburg Co. Jail
207 S Jackson Street
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-9696
Admin: John Battiste
wcdetention@ftc-i.net

York Co. Detention Ctr
Moss Justice Center
1675-3A York Highway
York, SC 29745
803-628-3077
Admin: Ralph Misle
Ralph.misle@yorkcountygov.com

York Co. Prison Camp
Moss Justice Center
1675-5A York Highway
York, SC 29745
803-628-3052
Director: James Ramsey
Jimmy.ramsey@yorkcountygov.com

BestLawyers.comAVBetter Business Bureau